DEUTSCHER TEXTDICHTER-VERBAND e.V.
GERMAN LYRICISTS ALLIANCE

Der Vorstand

Frank Ramond

Präsident

ramond@textdichter-verband.de

 

Tobias Reitz

stv. Präsident

reitz@textdichter-verband.de

Lukas Hainer

Schatzmeister

hainer@textdichter-verband.de 

Peter Zentner

Schriftführer

zentner@textdichter-verband.de 

Klaus Pelizaeus

Beirat

pelizaeus@textdichter-verband.de

Pe Werner

Beirätin

werner@textdichter-verband.de

Thomas Woitkewitsch

Beirat

woitkewitsch@textdichter-verband.de